Hi. It is Remy Here.

Ola evewuffone~❤

Last night I was officially diagnosed of having osteoma on my left eye.
Osteoma is a benign bone tumor, but in our fur-ry&tails world, it’s hard to classified it as a benign. So lets just call it the bone tumor.

My beautiful vet, drh. Lianny Nangoi, said she couldn’t predict wether my tumor has been metastating to another part of my body. She told my human that she will not do any surgery or biopsi or fnab & whatever. My previous surgery has triggered my tumor to grow rapidly, any other treatment touching the tumor might make it worse.
Me and my human had been told that my life’s changed. I will be consuming both sistemic&topical kortikosteroid for a long period to slower the growth of the tumor. I will not be able to eat a fatty food. It has to be under 10% fat contained. And I must wear this elizabeth-collar for a really really long time.

My human loves me much & she has many friends that worry about me. Pardon her as she will be spamming your newsfeed with stories or pictures about me in the future.

As a thankyou, I post my last nite photoshoot taken before my human cried right after she spoke with my vet until she fell asleep. *Pardon my face,couldn’t help the wuffingoood scratch*
I look like the two-faced in Batman movie, rite? Or is it dr. Jakyl&Hyde? Guess I won’t be worried what to wear for the Halloween, lol.
I post this photo of my smile, to show you how blessed and happy I am for living this life & having the best family human that love me much.

Can you see it?

Hrrrrr.. I guess I will post other pictures more often in case you don’t see it🐶❤
Happy pawsday dear friends.
Wuff~!❤🐶🐕

-Remy, the gorgeous happily golden retriever-

20131030-084807.jpg

20131030-084942.jpg

2 komentar di “Hi. It is Remy Here.

Tinggalkan komentar